Aktiv-Mitglieder (33 von 79)
Name Vorname PLZ Ort Tel Privat            Mobile               E-Mail
Aellig Michel 5058 Wiliberg 079 597 16 22 michel.aellig@bluewin.ch
Bachmann Richard 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 34 58 079 547 11 68 richibachmann@bluemail.ch
Bärtschi Silvan 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 03 19 078 665 97 35 silvan.baertschi@hp-arch.ch
Baumann Marc 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 31 08 076 329 66 10 mabaumann@hotmail.com
Baumann Philipp 4814 Bottenwil 079 239 82 45 philufcz89@gmail.com
Baumgartner Steven 4800 Zofingen 078 697 30 82 steve.1893@hotmail.com
Beeler Yannick 5037 Muhen 079 915 46 71 blluber@hotmail.com
Berchtold Stefan 5430 Wettingen 079 750 58 40 st_berchtold@bluewin.ch
Bertschi René 4814 Bottenwil 079 883 98 48 rbertschi@ymail.com
Bolliger Kevin 4814 Bottenwil 079 810 99 24
Felber Roman 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 40 56 079 896 82 38 roman.felber@hotmail.com
Fretz Thomas 5037 Muhen 062 721 00 72 079 549 94 66 thomas.fretz@gmail.com
Furler Christoph 5037 Muhen 079 832 15 12 christoph-furler@gmx.ch
Giudici Daniel 4814 Bottenwil 062 723 81 08 079 434 26 18 daniel@giudici.ch
Giudici Manuel 5037 Muhen mani@webpark.ch
Graf Patrick 5000 Aarau 079 774 47 60 patrick.graf25@gmail.com
Heri Pascal 5057 Reitnau 076 463 07 56 pascal.heri@axa.ch
Hintermann Florian 4814 Bottenwil 079 476 11 30 florian-4@bluewin.ch
Hügli Beat 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 25 25 info@webpark.ch
Hürzeler Patrick 4814 Bottenwil 0794616620 patrick-huerzeler@gmx.ch
Kaiser Florian 4813 Uerkheim 079 767 04 06 florian.ka@bluewin.ch
Kaspar Jan 4814 Bottenwil 079 422 29 54 j.kaspar99@gmail.com
Lüthi Patrick 4805 Brittnau 079 811 49 39 paderico85@hotmail.com
Moser Fabian 5032 Aarau Rohr 062 534 06 38 +41 51 282 46 94 fabian_moser@hotmail.ch
Pinth Gary 5054 Moosleerau 079 910 29 12 gary@gmx.ch
Piraino Giovanni 5600 Lenzburg 079 643 89 36 giovanni.piraino@gmx.ch
Schweizer Christoph 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 45 17 079 386 20 80 ch-schweizer@bluewin.ch
Schweizer Daniel 5043 Holziken 079 742 34 24 daniel.schweizer@obt.ch
Stoop Timm 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 57 27 076 389 16 87 timm.stoop@gmx.ch
Tresch Tim 4813 Uerkheim 079 756 86 57 tim@tresch.ch
Uhlmann Jörg 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 42 29 079 505 41 10 j.uhlmann@bluewin.ch
Weiersmüller Sandro 5032 Aarau-Rohr 079 510 29 96 s_weiersmueller@bluewin.ch
Werfeli Thomas 4853 Murgenthal 062 926 21 45 079 757 23 22 thomas.werfeli@gmx.ch
Junioren (36 von 79)
Stiven 6260 Reiden
Noel 4814 Bottenwil
Richard 4814 Bottenwil
Gabriel 4814 Bottenwil
Melvin 4813 Uerkheim
Mike 4813 Uerkheim
Linus 4814 Bottenwil
Joris 4813 Uerkheim
Levin 4813 Uerkheim
Mirco 4813 Uerkheim
Simon 4813 Uerkheim
Alyah 4813 Uerkheim
Raphael 4813 Uerkheim
Fabio 4814 Bottenwil
Janson 4813 Uerkheim
Levin 4814 Bottenwil
Sarina 4814 Bottenwil
Dominic 4814 Uerkheim
Silas 4813 Uerkheim
Edi 4814 Bottenwil
Jennifer 4813 Uerkheim
Lena 4814 Bottenwil
Fabio 4813 Uerkheim
Gian 4813 Uerkheim
Robin 4813 Uerkheim
Claude 4814 Bottenwil
Nino 4813 Uerkheim
Noah 4813 Uerkheim
Cédric 4814 Bottenwil
Cyrill 4814 Bottenwil
Janik 4813 Uerkheim
Davide 4813 Uerkheim
Ivan 4813 Uerkheim
Jana 4814 Bottenwil
Melina 4814 Bottenwil
Tamara 4814 Bottenwil
Ehren-Mitglieder (6 von 79)
Hügli Beat 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 25 25 info@webpark.ch
Leuenberger Hans 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 41 85 hans.leuenberger@swissonline.ch
Pelloli Marcel 5727 Oberkulm 062 824 60 16 079 502 18 92 h.pelloli@gmx.ch
Schenk Herbert 4800 Zofingen 062 751 67 00 077 443 93 08 herbert.schenk@bluewin.ch
Schweizer Christian 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 18 29 079 709 79 24 chschweizer@bluewin.ch
Werfeli Bruno 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 33 57
Passiv-Mitglieder (6 von 79)
Hügli Samuel 4800 Zofingen 062 752 13 89 samuel@huegli.ch
Richner Max 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 42 62
Ruprecht Jürg 4814 Bottenwil 062 721 38 25 juerg.ruprecht@baloise.ch
Stammbach Hansruedi 4852 Rothrist 062 794 17 54 j.stammbach@gmx.ch
Werfeli Roger 4814 Bottenwil 079 399 12 11 rowerfeli@hispeed.ch
Zimmermann Andreas 5038 Wiliberg 062 758 25 07 079 478 37 64 an-zimmermann@bluewin.ch